T-Shirt Store concept was created by FIFAA to offer a chance to order small volume prints on textile, clothing and other items. Today T-Shirt Store is offering printing service to customers that have a specific idea about the design they want to create or dedicate an item to someone on special occasion. Also the stores offer aspiring artists to showcase their designs and produce items in smaller volume. Many of our customers are small enterprises or sports organisations that need to produce smaller quantity of polos or t-shirts for their employees.
T-Shirt Store also offers products with local or national motifs.
T-Shirt is most common clothing item for more than a century - personalised T-Shirt or a hoody is a perfect gift for loved ones or just an item to make a statement by wearing it.
Today FIFAA Group is operating 16 T-Shirts Stores in Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania.

Estonia

Kristiine Centre
Tel 665 0315
kristiine@t-shirtstore.ee
Endla 45, Tallinn
E-P 10-21

 

Rocca Al Mare
Tel 665 9171
rocca@t-shirtstore.ee
Paldiski mnt. 102, Tallinn
E-P 10-21

Pärnu Centre
Tel 442 5445
parnu@t-shirtstore.ee
Aida 7, Pärnu
E-P 10-20

Lõunakeskus
Tel 731 5575
lounakeskus@t-shirtstore.ee
Ringtee 75, Tartu
E-P 10-21

 

Latvia

Alfa Centre
Tel (+371) 6 707 1634
alfa@t-bode.lv
www.t-bode.lv
Brivibas gatve 372, Riia
E-P 10-22

 

Origo Centre
Tel (+371) 6 707 3044
origo@t-bode.lv
www.t-bode.lv
Stacijas laukums 2, Riia
E-P 10-22

 

Olympia Centre
Tel (+371) 6 706 5638
olympia@t-bode.lv
www.t-bode.lv
Azenes iela 5, Riia
E-P 10-22

 

Ostmala Centre
Tel (+371) 6 342 0540
ostmala@t-bode.lv
www.t-bode.lv
K- Zales laukums 8, Liepaja
E-P 10-21

 

Valleta Centre
Tel (+371) 6 422 1923
valleta@t-bode.lv
www.t-bode.lv
Rigas iela 4, Valmiera
E-P 10-21

 

Lithuania

Akropolis Centre
Tel (+370) 3 721 4414
kaunas.akropolis@fifaa.lt
www.t-idejos.lt
Karaliaus Mindaugo pr. 49, Kaunas
E-P 10-22

 

Akropolis Centre
Tel (+370) 4 624 0311
klaipeda.akropolis@fifaa.lt
www.t-idejos.lt
Taikos pr. 61, Klaipeda
E-P 10-22

 

Europa Centre
Tel (+370) 5 248 7081
europa@fifaa.lt
www.t-idejos.lt
Konstitucijos 7A, Vilnius
E-P 10-22

 

Akropolis Centre
Tel (+370) 5 238 7726
vilnius.akropolis@fifaa.lt
www.t-idejos.lt
Ozo g. 25, Vilnius
E-P 10-22

 

Babilonas Centre
Tel (+370) 4 542 4048
babilonas@fifaa.lt
www.t-idejos.lt
Savitiškio 61, Panevežys
E-P 10-22

 

Akropolis Centre
siauliai.akropolis@fifaa.lt
www.t-idejos.lt
Aido g. 8, Šiauliai
E-P 10-22